30DMC Day 9: A Movie I Know Practically the Whole Script To

It took a lot of thought to think of a movie I know this well but I found it. I dont completely know it all verbatim but I know it better than any other movie. I’ll tell you what it is and I’ll tell you why I know it so well.

I was in high school when Anchorman came out and it was one of the funniest things I had ever seen in my life. A lot of other people thought the same thing. There was this annoying thing that kept happening, especially with my group of friends, is that if a movie was popular I’d end up watching g it a million times. It happened with Jackass: The Movie, it happened with Team America World Police and it happened with Anchorman. Every time, and I mean every time, there was any sort of get together whether it be just hanging out during the day, or early hours of the morning when a party was winding down, whichever of these movies was in at the time would inevitably come out and it got to be a fucking drag. I actually haven’t watched this movie in a number Berkshire of years but when I Hinksey about it, I can vividly picture every scene and most of the dialogue. So while, even from memory I still think it’s a hilarious movie, I still feel a little burnt out on it and have just a little longer to go before I’ll be ready to revisit it.

What movie do you know backwards and forwards? Let me know in the comments. Check back in tomorrow for day 10 where I’ll be talking about my favourite director. Thanks for reading and until next time, take it easy.

Leave a Reply

