30DMC Day 5: My Favourite Drama Movie

This was a tough one to decide, there are so many powerful movies that bring the drama big time but once I landed on this one there just wasn’t any turning back. My pick for favourite drama movie is…

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is an incredible movie and a deeply powerful one. This is arguably the best performance Jim Carrey has ever given and he absolutely nailed it while taking you on a journey through his mind and memories. It’s a pretty mind bending movie with such an interesting concept. It makes you really ask yourself, if I could erase somebody from my memory, would I doing it? It’s such a difficult question to answer truthfully. It’s hard to talk about this movie and do it justice without spoiling anything and I don’t want to do that, I just urge anybody who hasn’t seen this movie to check it out.

What’s your favourite drama movie? How does mine rank compared to yours? Let me know in the comments. Watch out tomorrow for day 6 of the 30DMC. Thanks for reading and until next time, take it easy.

Leave a Reply

