Bored So Movies

Hi! My name’s Ross and I love movies. Unfortunately I don’t have a lot of time to watch as many movies as I’d like to but this year I’m determined to make more of an effort to make time for my passion.

This blog is my first step towards getting out there, getting my opinions out there and hopefully having something worth reading. In the next few days I’m planning on going to the movies for the first time this year, probably to see Split but we’ll see, and I’ll write my first ever movie review.

Alright now I’ve got all that boring shit about myself out of the way we can rebuild and move on. Come back for my next post and as I said, hopefully I’ll have something worth reading going on. 

Thanks for reading if you made it this far, bye I guess.

Leave a Reply

